Life on Wheels has been made possible by the following companies & individuals:

Adrian Berry and everyone at Jacksons Lane - www.Jacksonslane.org.uk

 

Circomedia - www.circomedia.com

 

Bill, Maria, Paul, Jim, Karl, & everybody at the Black-E - www.theblack-e.co.uk

 

Labtime & National Centre for Circus Arts - www.nationalcircus.org.uk

 

Lina and Volt @ Ausform - www.ausform.co.uk

 

Proteus Creation Space, Basingstoke - http://www.proteustheatre.com

 

Grants for the Arts @ Arts Council England - www.artscouncil.org.uk

 

Angela Gasparetto - Director – www.angelagasparetto.com

 

Simeon Qysea - Choreographer – www.simeonqsyea.com

 

Barny Wrey, Boris Murzak, Ilya Varty and Dave Mitchell - Rigging

 

Daphne Sherman, Sheila Moyes and Audrey Marlowe - Voiceover

 

Oliver Bush - Lighting design www.oliverbush.co.uk

 

Butler Reeves (Massimo Alessio Zeppetelli) - Sound - www.soundcloud.com/butlerreeves

 

Helm DeVegas - Sound - www.soundcloud.com/helm-devegas

 

Emily Buckland - Set design

 

Tammi Brown - Sugar Crates

 

Reuben Ross - Videography - www.reubenross.net

 

Jonathan Green - Photography – www.jonaarongreen.com 

 

Steve Roche - Photography – www.steverochephotography.com

 

Thomas Lennon - Photography

 

Laura Garcia Rodriguez Blancas - Photography – www.lauragrb.com

 

Catherine Brooker - Photography - www.catherinebrooker.com

 

Barry Welsh and Nick Hunt - FreeFall - https://www.facebook.com...

 

Danny Chase - www.dannychase.com

 

Jason Williams - Skater

 

Lisa and Jessie’s Mum and Dad

 

And all our supporters through Indiegogo.com: Allie Cooper, Bella Towse, Adam Reynolds, Grania Pickard, Emily Dixon, Lauren Hendry, Lauren Curl, Gill Walters, Abigail Smith, J and J Heaton, Craig Reid, Allana Baxter, Avril Barton, Helm DeVegas, Katie Kubitskey, Steve Tiemens, Gabriella Kriss, Katie Rhymer, Fiona Darroch, Vivien Glasser, Liessa Pratchett, Sue Boshell, Sarah Duerre, Tamzin Zawadzki, Michal Walker, Sarah Krekorian, Katherine Lunney, Caroline Matthews, Joseph Fearn, Zachery Andel, Natasha Collins-Daniel, Kathleen Adair, Jane Beckley, Rowan Thomas, Freda Jackson, Nic Thomas and folks, Ana Cerrato, Stephen Salinger, Patricia Mather, Stephen Curtis, Colin Edwards, Melinda Tonkin, Viveca Gardiner, Ita O’Brien, Juliette Gammon, Clare Walters, Sue Wood, Amanda Ziller, Heather Keskinen, Aoife, Mike Truscott, Janet Truscott, Annabelle Truscott, Fiona Jackson, Robin Martin, Julia Hodges

Support and Links